This website is accessible to all versions of every browser. However, you are seeing this message because your browser does not support basic Web standards, and does not properly display the site's design details. Please consider upgrading to a more modern browser. (Learn More).

You are here: home > news > government

2005 schedule of Chatham Commisioners' meetings

Posted Thursday, November 4, 2004

e-mail E-mail this page   print Printer-friendly page

Chatham County Board of Commissioners
Official Schedule for Regular Meetings
For Calendar Year 2005

Date Day Time Location
January 3, 2005 Tuesday 9:00 AM Agriculture Building Auditorium, Pittsboro, NC
January18, 2005 Tuesday 6:00 PM District Courtroom, Courthouse, Pittsboro, NC
(M. L. King, Jr. Birthday on January 17st)
February 7, 2005 Monday 9:00 AM Agriculture Building Auditorium, Pittsboro, NC
February 21, 2005 Monday 6:00 PM District Courtroom, Courthouse, Pittsboro, NC
March 21, 2005 Monday 6:00 PM District Courtroom, Courthouse, Pittsboro, NC
NACo Legis. Conf.-3/4-3/8
April 4, 2005 Monday 9:00 AM Agriculture Building Auditorium, Pittsboro, NC
April 18, 2005 Monday 6:00 PM District Courtroom, Courthouse, Pittsboro, NC
May 2, 2005 Monday 9:00 AM Agriculture Building Auditorium, Pittsboro, NC
May 16, 2005 Monday 6:00 PM District Courtroom, Courthouse, Pittsboro, NC
June 6, 2005 Monday 9:00 AM Agriculture Building Auditorium, Pittsboro, NC
June 20, 2005 Monday 6:00 PM District Courtroom, Courthouse, Pittsboro, NC
July 18, 2005 Monday 6:00 PM District Courtroom, Courthouse, Pittsboro, NC
Summer Conference 7/15-7/19
August 1, 2005 Monday 9:00 AM Agriculture Building Auditorium, Pittsboro, NC
August 15, 2005 Monday 6:00 PM District Courtroom, Courthouse, Pittsboro, NC
September 6, 2005 Tuesday 9:00 AM Agriculture Building Auditorium, Pittsboro, NC
Labor Day – 9/5/05
September 19, 2005 Monday 6:00 PM District Courtroom, Courthouse, Pittsboro, NC
October 3, 2005 Monday 9:00 AM Agriculture Building Auditorium, Pittsboro, NC
October 17, 2005 Monday 6:00 PM District Courtroom, Courthouse, Pittsboro, NC
November 7, 2005 Monday 9:00 AM Agriculture Building Auditorium, Pittsboro, NC
November 21, 2005 Monday 6:00 PM District Courtroom, Courthouse, Pittsboro, NC
December 5, 2005 Monday 6:00 AM District Courtroom, Courthouse, Pittsboro, NC
January 3, 2006 Monday 9:00 AM Agriculture Building Auditorium, Pittsboro, NC

 
e-mail E-mail this page
print Printer-friendly page
 
 
 
 
News

Free Classifieds

Got Feedback?
Send a letter to the editor.

Subscribe
Sign up for the Chatham Chatlist.

Advertise
Promote your brand at chathamjournal.com





Google
ChathamJournal Web



Subscribe now: RSS news feed, plus FREE headlines for your site